fix O_PATH value
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:22:31 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 04:14:12 +0000 (06:14 +0200)
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index 1d1f4b8..d6b501e 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ use constant {CLONE_NEWNS   => 0x00020000,
               CLONE_NEWPID  => 0x20000000,
               CLONE_NEWNET  => 0x40000000};
 
-use constant O_PATH => 0x10000000;
+use constant O_PATH => 0x00200000;
 
 sub run_with_timeout {
     my ($timeout, $code, @param) = @_;