bump version to 5.0-7
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index e916e43..4a7be6a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=5.0
-PKGREL=6
+PKGREL=7
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index 143ed6e..52f7a52 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+libpve-common-perl (5.0-7) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * journal: allow filtering for a specific service
+
+  * net: only disable ipv6 when creating a bridge/interface
+
+  * fix uninitialized return code in run_command
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:07:18 +0200
+
 libpve-common-perl (5.0-6) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Add utility subroutine to get the fully qualified domain name of a host