fix return !$rate
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:33:34 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index 8f82686..fdf0133 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ sub setup_tc_rate_limit {
     system("/sbin/tc qdisc del dev $iface ingress >/dev/null 2>&1");
     system("/sbin/tc qdisc del dev $iface root >/dev/null 2>&1");
 
-    return if (!$rate || ($rate && $rate == 0));
+    return if !$rate;
 
     run_command("/sbin/tc qdisc add dev $iface handle ffff: ingress");