rest: register method: allow minus in path template parameter names
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm

index b0bb431d295ece5f1b9a747371e96c337325c977..1eea32ac57bef2701e54d3b53ef61396f16f145f 100644 (file)
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ sub register_method {
     foreach my $comp (split(/\/+/, $info->{path})) {
        die "$errprefix path compoment has zero length\n" if $comp eq '';
        my ($name, $regex);
-       if ($comp =~ m/^\{(\w+)(?::(.*))?\}$/) {
+       if ($comp =~ m/^\{([\w-]+)(?::(.*))?\}$/) {
            $name = $1;
            $regex = $2 ? $2 : '\S+';
            push @$match_re, $regex;