cli: print_text_table: ensure default is not undefined
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
Default to printing '', if no default is provided for a column.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index c68aae8..206fda0 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ sub print_text_table {
 
        push @keys, $key;
        push @titles, $title;
-       $defaults{$key} = $default;
+       $defaults{$key} = $default // '';
 
        # calculate maximal print width and cutoff
        my $titlelen = length($title);