Network : add tap_rate_limit
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Moved from pve-bridge

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index c20951e..7d3707d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,15 @@ sub setup_tc_rate_limit {
     }
 }
 
+sub tap_rate_limit {
+    my ($iface, $rate) = @_;
+
+    my $debug = 0;
+    $rate = int($rate*1024*1024);
+    my $burst = 1024*1024;
+
+    setup_tc_rate_limit($iface, $rate, $burst, $debug);
+}
 
 sub copy_bridge_config {
     my ($br0, $br1) = @_;