net: remove flowid in traffic limit commands
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
We don't use them and iproute2 4.13.0 has an issue parsing
parameters after a policing description.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm

index 627e764..de8b289 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ sub setup_tc_rate_limit {
     run_command("/sbin/tc filter add dev $iface parent ffff: " .
                "prio 50 basic " .
                "police rate ${rate}bps burst ${burst}b mtu 64kb " .
-               "drop flowid :1");
+               "drop");
 
     if ($debug) {
        print "DEBUG tc settings\n";