setup_tc_rate_limit : fix typo ingres -> ingress
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm

index 7d3707d..4efd30b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ use File::Basename;
 sub setup_tc_rate_limit {
     my ($iface, $rate, $burst, $debug) = @_;
 
-    system("/sbin/tc qdisc del dev $iface ingres >/dev/null 2>&1");
+    system("/sbin/tc qdisc del dev $iface ingress >/dev/null 2>&1");
     system("/sbin/tc qdisc del dev $iface root >/dev/null 2>&1");
 
     run_command("/sbin/tc qdisc add dev $iface handle ffff: ingress");