fix tap_plug with vlan for non aware vlan bridges
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm

index 9c05e78..dd34198 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ sub tap_plug {
        if (!$vlan_aware) {
            my $newbridge = activate_bridge_vlan($bridge, $tag);
            copy_bridge_config($bridge, $newbridge) if $bridge ne $newbridge;
+           $bridge = $newbridge;
            $tag = undef;
        }