cli: print_text_table: fix for poperties without schema
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index b939a22..0502c48 100644 (file)
@@ -464,7 +464,7 @@ sub print_text_table {
 
     for (my $i = 0; $i < $column_count; $i++) {
        my $prop = $props_to_print->[$i];
-       my $propinfo = $returnprops->{$prop};
+       my $propinfo = $returnprops->{$prop} // {};
        die "undefined property '$prop'" if !$propinfo;
 
        my $title = $propinfo->{title} // $prop;