sdn: vlan: allow non vlanaware bridge. master
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 08:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commita91b3e7fdb5c2cda19412430add1d48a08ce304a
tree5b65b80f98a2bf161baa82bb00ec0c42cd1a23a6
parent88636df1868571549fe06cab85f14609855ecefd
sdn: vlan: allow non vlanaware bridge.

Also rename ove "interface" to "switch", to avoid confusion
with a ovs internal interface
pvesdn.adoc