simplify Makefile
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commitf4defaebe483e9768af5cb707197ca7fe97e8b89
tree88721528d28651c6c9e747c704444fe55639f892
parent3f559975104d1ffad1970738edf19c486a2c44b0
simplify Makefile
Makefile