add configuration options to manual pages
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commita7f36905f70da1a2a26753a2e83f900657dd5776
tree1522ec0d4b1f7b8d9fed684213ace29e49667b01
parentc2993fe56c757a6b53001af4b2af6517ef598f1e
add configuration options to manual pages
pct.adoc
pve-admin-guide.adoc
qm.adoc