add lvm/zfs anchors
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:42:35 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commit0235c7415c49ff1bea99290b6acb96793903dbb1
tree74a8e16b42f81a7d1573445f391ca9687767ccd0
parentd75e644b20dbb5413997b14a0ef90c1332e9ee0d
add lvm/zfs anchors

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
local-lvm.adoc
local-zfs.adoc