replace Terms and Definitions with a general introduction
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit04f44730dab4aae68bbe5805444537f38b41332f
treeebc728c7678464af7a05baa17186a10b82b8e43b
parentc80b9ee6b4bfec0ecc7398a443c9c89f8783646b
replace Terms and Definitions with a general introduction
pveum.adoc