bump version to 6.0-9
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit09b4d3c08d77a90ab34adb6b66efb738dfa28ca8
treea3f3d71d98d09c2d82d5f6d34170718e2b7f3ed9
parent1c5325464b3b90a1a729f36638f528edc1692347
bump version to 6.0-9

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog