NOTE: cleanup
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit0abc65b04f6a78333e60c0d84f1b153ba98f7ed6
tree9ed2c307f3890ad57aef3ba0d789a946282c1466
parent98a741e0cfa7fc6f01f26a0a26a1dfcb12e0a153
NOTE: cleanup
ha-manager.adoc
pct.conf.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.conf.adoc