efi boot: add note about update-initramfs hooks
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:23:54 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit0aebb0d9fc9c47015423f5c6b3dff98c110c3596
tree63d56c935eef3e80fd077bae1f2b1a638d655686
parent60598f4ce3b97354009b930cb9ff19b77317089d
efi boot: add note about update-initramfs hooks

and fix "edit kernel command line" to include actual refresh command

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc
system-booting.adoc