boot/zfs: add docs for pve-efiboot-tool
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit0daaddbdc0bce7af1dddeea637d0ea69c73aa088
tree5297f1904d64e9643549da41ca10785c57ed64c1
parent82458168d0a958d73282201508a8a080701b1b05
boot/zfs: add docs for pve-efiboot-tool

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc
system-booting.adoc