clarify that privileges are always part of roles
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:21:05 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit0e1fda7000f9fc5bf24685350d99a852665356f4
treed9264d916559665359a346352259e709429f9b81
parent853d288bd5ae906fc99b3008d37ba81e8951dd08
clarify that privileges are always part of roles
pveum.adoc