Fix path to block device when creating a file system on a thin volume
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:51:27 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit188b4dc562e072fc81013b28e83a77015795e9e1
treefe2eeb842f45b85a54989f3f49ed7a819e4256c1
parentd757d1942342893f0b818c90ce9d1d995280abe9
Fix path to block device when creating a file system on a thin volume

The path component following /dev/ should be the volume group where the
thin pool exists, not the name of the thin pool itself.

(the fstab example underneath has this right)
local-lvm.adoc