Update docs to the reflect the new Ceph luminous
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit1d54c3b4c749490c54829a41a95eb04db1411094
tree28c0896ba1b41156d39e7b8371f8e7969acec608
parent78f02fed81357f4720b07d1d045ff873b9c7c1dc
Update docs to the reflect the new Ceph luminous

Further:
 * explain the different services for RBD use
 * be clear about Ceph OSD types
 * more detail about pools and its PGs
 * move links into footnotes

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc