bibliography: add Ceph Cookbook
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:26:15 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit1edb79ec9ce9385c836bd06847f3c35cbf940251
treefa9ee48604d3a56a5935cd1cfb50a61b95b72e0b
parent288e3f46a824bdb32489009ba108ee06142e6892
bibliography: add Ceph Cookbook
pve-bibliography.adoc