thumbnail: allow to reference all images inside /images subdir
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:13:16 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit1ff5e4e80ebfdab700d14abbe18da65cbdbb147a
tree6ee3449ff7acbc2952999eac415a6687dfcb3b30
parent49833ad76498517cf52efd4433685935a31507be
thumbnail: allow to reference all images inside /images subdir

Before, we was limited to /images/screenshots/
12 files changed:
README.adoc
asciidoc/mediawiki.conf
asciidoc/pve-docbook.conf
asciidoc/pve-html.conf
ha-manager.adoc
pct.adoc
pve-gui.adoc
pve-installation.adoc
pveceph.adoc
pvesr.adoc
qm-cloud-init.adoc
qm.adoc