Add to gitignore
authorAaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:36:33 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit204059e387bb42ed55fe11c3d9caa827dcbd609d
tree20a4c900020aa3fd5ccb8b0fc4899732a2cd1271
parent352c803f9ea1deab939bfd3e9705c3d923597726
Add to gitignore

Added .swp for VIM

Signed-off-by: Aaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
.gitignore