pct: add warning about FUSE
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:54:29 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commit22a7406570bff7353569a6963558631dce48dabe
treec959838276b8932e285805a8782287d94eab58cb
parent0abc65b04f6a78333e60c0d84f1b153ba98f7ed6
pct: add warning about FUSE
pct.adoc