describe begin/end markers and .pve-ignore.
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:24:33 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
commit25535d343f22e7dfe9271e56ba2e6c660596d73c
treed49ea6af05b5ac6643412eedf6a097d3bddb715c
parent2afe468c96cbea8bf3ae19a71c8ba30adf17d6b4
describe begin/end markers and .pve-ignore.

Added the description right between the list of the changes
we make and the paragraph about how they are os specific
which contains the bit about unmanaged containers which I'm
also making a bit more explicit.
pct.adoc