Update pvecm doc regarding IP vs hostname as corosync address
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit270757a162f4ac38bfb7ba634322a4c43c34ef36
tree51e3cfa322407d56feb0a028971441d9463cfc8d
parent76937e7d831a0be755a3c67b046594997bd0febb
Update pvecm doc regarding IP vs hostname as corosync address

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc