update generated docs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit27a7acb285bc8968f6a4e4864e137cb62158611a
treeef768c3d86c6f81665c36bdc2c859af66c603e4a
parent922569a5bcc78ffdb69e8ca27a8ddb8cad61c393
update generated docs
api-viewer/apidata.js
datacenter.cfg.5-opts.adoc
pct.1-synopsis.adoc
pvecm.1-synopsis.adoc
pvesm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.conf.5-opts.adoc
qmrestore.1-synopsis.adoc