asciidoc-pve: include the PID in the temp file prefix
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit2f0886ca0c0af2dd1ff629e603009e1efd4b20c2
tree8d9d454c25fd9fdad187111922804d67f8972ac6
parent178c2cd27b3bb8682e1f5b88829367e126928154
asciidoc-pve: include the PID in the temp file prefix

To allow parallel runs of multiple pages including some
common source.
asciidoc-pve.in