call spell-corrected synopsis generator method
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit2fcf16dfb029d5416e2ed0f83fe60637f6365809
tree7dd32a5e99c13c2484078f268cb4aa741d09a185
parentaa99b34966c992c7a7bd9b403c2af5f9f0dedb67
call spell-corrected synopsis generator method
pve-doc-generator.mk