qm: add vmgenid documentation
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit319d5325c03c33a36c5afadf74513eda31c4b9fb
tree55d2d86b44195100e48d3acb369a20fa2e257c5f
parent0c83a706e646c0248aac5d238f59e68e80afa34e
qm: add vmgenid documentation

explain how to use it, what it is and a link to further documentation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc