fix wiki-special link to "USB installation"
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit31df4fee0443eb4e00fdf2a6cbfc88c2789f5882
tree8a3c4ecb523c14d4f5e2c14fca4ecf0f3f5db29f
parenta2dce43a15a6473634b0b0281981f1d55b875c57
fix wiki-special link to "USB installation"

this was broken twice but in one rollout:
* one commit fixed the grammar from "Install from USB Stick" to
  "Install from a USB Flash Drive"
* then a followup comment renamed the whole thing "Prepare
  Installation Media" as also other medias where handled (shortly)

The wiki link breakage isn't really detctable until rolled out on
mediawiki, and it's a bit of an obscure thing anyway..

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc