add migration subchapter to pct.adoc
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit33f50e044dcae5fa4ce570ca23f188f684b08caf
treef4666dbe53931db757e7d81db0a23afc63204b7d
parent6b70c786cbfb5c5574946a6637978f2bbc6dde4c
add migration subchapter to pct.adoc

explain the offline and restart migration

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc