small grammar and word fixes
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit3821ecaf167dd91c50bb506229aa6821f0530700
treeffd4921b4bef35710dba7f19c18602e540634fd1
parent6e78f92795b5f4746cb23c8d129330008fbe4129
small grammar and word fixes

s/unless/until/

added a comma to split the sentence

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc