qm-cpu-settings.png: new screenshot
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit397c74c3eacca7571c277c13d87939a1f011d9d9
tree51516db2ecb1675964768b2135669cb2b20017a1
parentfad1e51a0801321848a64371a9be656d31554f7a
qm-cpu-settings.png: new screenshot
images/screenshot/qm-cpu-settings.png [new file with mode: 0644]
qm.adoc