Escape curly brackets inside single quotes (')
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit3b26ef9ed44063a6e65172a28b3e1f791af9713f
tree331439ec965c96c6da4f7ac2bab203800bf4621b
parent8e5f15bedc5e7ac0785e289949fe304e95b8b260
Escape curly brackets inside single quotes (')

text in backquotes (`) is not subject to asciidoc expansion but
text inside single quotes (') is

this behaviour led that '{vmid}' was somehow interpreted by asciidoc,
and the whole line was not not rendered

pveum.adoc was the only file with that problem as curly brackets
are inside backticks in the rest of the documentation
pveum.adoc