fix pve-toplevel attribute for man pages
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:49:48 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit404a158e1b79f205df7f5cf1827dde32ef9a8ea2
treec1e9627d9161febce8d0f06f4653f9fe71243b14
parent34d7f485f61b77959f549ed1d43d597abe59547a
fix pve-toplevel attribute for man pages

remove empty line to avoid problems with asciidoc.
15 files changed:
datacenter.cfg.adoc
ha-manager.adoc
pct.adoc
pmxcfs.adoc
pve-firewall.adoc
pveam.adoc
pveceph.adoc
pvecm.adoc
pveperf.adoc
pvesm.adoc
pvesubscription.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.adoc
qmrestore.adoc
vzdump.adoc