pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in: simplify code
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:49:26 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:59:47 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit4068809967eae3c4e3ff7d32ef2e7eabc944e162
treee0a5e717865418084f718abd0371b8b73c23325e
parent66e541d00400769a6b5aa237669968411e8a6d1b
pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in: simplify code
pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in