add documentation for vxlan layer 2 network
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 05:56:27 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 06:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit445822a94613be87eb68f126f21d56249d0e88ca
tree0395ed9972d378ae69f00f38757970e6373e2e8f
parente2a74c9e49129db69c150e931459b174e02f27fd
add documentation for vxlan layer 2 network

Thank to Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com> for providing these docs.
images/vxlan-l2-vlanaware.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/vxlan-l2-vlanunaware.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]