fix a/an and repeated words
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit44f38275ee66731c2ca84b288cdade61484ef5d7
treea82edae470d5b5a0589f0af70b2885d76213a6b4
parentc069256d382ac00a8bf6190e9c32af1f68dc481a
fix a/an and repeated words

ddouble words found with /(\b\S+\b)\s+\b\1\b/
(the silver searcher `ag` can find matches even with newlines in
between without extra flags)

Adapt some wording when touching the lines.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-network.adoc
pvecm.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.adoc