ceph: Extend recommendation in TIP box
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:48:42 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit477fbcfb7df8f3e4d421e5e2818bd40ed2bda544
treed5a6cc1d42620d04e65f2d8f801f3258e4d11ddd
parent3f41b2c5861f60c55457c32700794a6487dc992e
ceph: Extend recommendation in TIP box

Extends the TIP after 'Ceph consists of' with more emphasis and an
additional link to Ceph's architecture.

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc