correct spelling of SYNOPSIS in man pages
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit49a5e11cd14742d8ad28116fab7fce9fc85321bd
tree14444186bca2c7cc8106d6f874cac8e1638194a0
parent2fcf16dfb029d5416e2ed0f83fe60637f6365809
correct spelling of SYNOPSIS in man pages
22 files changed:
datacenter.cfg.adoc
ha-manager.adoc
pct.adoc
pct.conf.adoc
pmxcfs.adoc
pve-firewall.adoc
pve-ha-crm.adoc
pve-ha-lrm.adoc
pveam.adoc
pveceph.adoc
pvecm.adoc
pvedaemon.adoc
pveproxy.adoc
pvesm.adoc
pvestatd.adoc
pvesubscription.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.adoc
qm.conf.adoc
qmrestore.adoc
spiceproxy.adoc
vzdump.adoc