set destdir
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:19:11 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit49ee4d42a387cde88eb5df5d665d8b9cd2cd02b9
treef4b39f176ae083c67873b092c605c2448f7af6c6
parent5771d9b0cb6bff7a2a57f8725c3aaa6dc5b25922
set destdir

The apache pve-docs.conf sites-available entry wasn't
installed to the staging directory but the running system.
doc-debian/rules