Fix PVE API URL
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit4b048bf2dbd217b78dafb2bef816ef82f8b938fc
tree90e3b52dd568036aa7ab40db1e7eb0524ffdae8a
parent52bc5baaed3cc7d4923f908c551d082b0169f2f0
Fix PVE API URL
pveum.adoc