adapt leftover mentions of enable/disable to new meaning
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit4c34defdf7e1707e0164b3b68a9639ca7e7b14f8
treed6d5392af4814ff81b2e244f6440091985135788
parent26513daeb341827d3c0672ecb15807370ef7cd7b
adapt leftover mentions of enable/disable to new meaning

replace 'enable(d)' mentions with started where applicable.
Enhance wording on the touched hunks a little bit.

Replace the Service Operation 'enabled' with the more general 'set
state' and enhance the wording for 'disabled'

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc