remove first person reference
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:56:15 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit4f6e7e059ccbdb375324ba722c8aa0ec2ca2b6e9
tree5235293f3aa7524335fa9ee7b6a6f1998bff2229
parentb6ee2d0ebc20351173a698477e54324e055f1ed0
remove first person reference
pveum.adoc