fix clean-static find call
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit51778acdd5cd429914fb0df6520de1c490723cab
treeb30c1a1e2efdec9aed2a754ba211057cd23b93b2
parent730fbca4088e08f5fe9b985d9115ecb292dced49
fix clean-static find call

'-not -name' instead of '-not name'

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile