pct: move backup and restore section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit51e33128e352041933fd6c7e79ec0fa3a992ed00
tree0efacba8d5a45933998d899a04255c1275e2600b
parent016399943d708c8a80a55c0b103a0f9bde39ac06
pct: move backup and restore section
pct.adoc