Fix 1891: Add zsh completion generator
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit52ea7743436a7026b33870034bbc666acdc95376
tree2b835174ab547a0a8280ad48e59ee08f616bf6ba
parent742e92ef45cb1a8b6b98946959f6d36abc5ac9e9
Fix 1891: Add zsh completion generator

This adds the generator needed for the autogeneration of zsh completion scripts
analogous to the generator creating the bash completion scripts.
In order to generate zsh completion scripts for other packages, a package
including this patch as well as the package in pve-common with the corresponding
patch have to be installed on the build system.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-doc-generator.mk.in